Let the Challenge Commence

I’ve somehow found myself committing to complete a 30 day workout/fitness challenge. I’m pretty excited about it and feeling really motivated. Although it is pretty difficult to fit a workout in during a string of nightshifts, I’ve managed to at least get my meal prep down for the days when I have to work. My goal for this week was to pack a healthy lunch every day (to both save money and my stomach from hospital cafeteria food). And I’m proud to say that at the beginning of my third night in a row, I’ve been successful!

It is pretty nice to wake up to a group full of motivators to help me stay inspired and I’m really excited to begin this journey!

One thought on “Let the Challenge Commence

Leave a Reply

